Are there T-Shirts???

I sometimes feel foolish when pondering the degree to which I praise this software, but I can honestly say that I have never installed a program, then jumped right into it and in less than 15 minutes said to myself, “those people that sold this to me are fools, I would have paid 10 times what this costs!” But there has been enough said about the cost. I have been using the software for a few months but am new to the blog/forum thing. So, yippee that I found another place to spread my glee for this amazing program. I mean, I am not even a “real” writer, I just do content for web sites and look for other ways to express myself with the written word, and I can nevertheless see the genius of this tool very easily. If all that weren’t enough, I emailed Keith one time, or what I actually believed–emailing a 17 year old on his part time job who read these emails… and I was floored for the second time. The author of the software actually wrote back! I mean, heck, if I wrote a heart-felt letter to Adobe about Photoshop, I’m sure I would get an email back from Bill Adobe (or Jane?), not. So, bless this software and its future and all you brilliant people out there who use it!!!
Richard Seymour
Boston, MA

PS I really would love to buy a T-Shirt!!! :astonished:

Thank you. :slight_smile: 17… If only. Double it. Then add one later this month… :frowning: (Hmm, though too many smileys is a little juvenile, oh well.)

Someone did link to a company that made logo T-shirts and mugs on demand, and I may actually look into it when I get chance - as sad as it sounds, I actually really want a Lit’n’Lat mug for my coffee!

Anyway, thanks again and all the best,
Keith

I’d buy a t-shirt (so long as they came in black :wink:), and probably a mug too. Definitely something you should look into if you get the time, could make you a bit of beer money.

Man, this was just too much fun:

cafepress.com/litnlat