Blogging & Markdown Set Up

Has anyone made a video (or other format) of how to adapt to use Scrivener for blogging?
Has anyone made a template?

Specifically I would like to see how people set it up to be working on multiple blog posts - Do you make each one a folder? I am fairly new to Scrivener.

Is there a video that shows how to use Markdown in Scrivener? I did not see it in the list. Or can I just write in HTML/CSS commands in my writing? I am new to Markdown as well.

I blog in self hosted WordPress. In case you want to see how I usually make a blog post look, here is the link: http://DancingUpsideDown.com

Perhaps you’ve seen this discussion? It’s quite recent:

https://forum.literatureandlatte.com/t/scrivener-for-blogging/17964/5

Depending on your platform (Mac, Win or Linux) there are also handy blog posting apps that can take the content from a Scriv page for upload to your blog.

IMHO, my preferred choice would be to use Scriv as the original repository for my posts and their organization. There is the choice of using formatted RTF, or preferably, using plaintext with Markdown coding so one can quite easily include links (Markdown has a ridiculously easy link markup method.) Whether to use the MultiMarkdown export feature of Scriv, or to simply copy the .md.txt into a blog-post app that has a Markdown translator built-in, or to paste directly to your blog, such as Wordpress, if it already has a Markdown plug-in installed – all is a matter of personal preference.

At any rate, Scriv won’t post directly to your blog, but it is a wonderful pre-assembly kit for everything beforehand.

Yes, I have seen and read that discussion - before I asked the question here. However, I had missed the links to the services and apps. Thank you for pointing those out.