Delete a custom compile option

I accidentally saved a custom compile to the wrong name. Got it saved to the right name, but now I want to delete the incorrect one from the drop down list. How do I do that? Please, tell me this isn’t an option only the Mac users got. LOL

It’s been a while since I used the release version of Scriv for Windows, but I thought there was an option when you bring up the compile window that lets you manage your presets. Seems like it’s in the lower left corner?

Bless you! I didn’t even think to check the “load preset” button. I thought that would wipe out the customizations I’d done. Eesh. Thank you for your help!