Delete al snapshots

On occasion I duplicate an entire project to edit it for a different purpose. The duplication includes all the snapshots, which I would like to delete without visiting each document separately. Is there a way to instantaneously delete all snapshots in a project?

There isn’t a way to do so in the software itself, but it’s easy enough using Finder. After you’ve duplicated the project, right-click on the new copy and select Show Package Contents. In the top level of the project package you’ll find a “Snapshots” folder—just drag that to the Trash in the Dock, close the window and double-click to load. You should find all of the snapshots removed.