Disfigure Title when Move to Trash

Sometimes, if I don’t empty the trash, I do a global search for something, and Scriv includes the scene that has been trashed. Sometimes I don’t realize it’s not an active scene.

To prevent this, if I’m going to move a document to the trash (or my “deleted scenes” folder), I first add “xxx” in front of it.

Same here. I think someone asked in the Wish List forum for an automatic renaming upon moving a file or folder to the trash, but I don’t know if it was addressed. Or maybe no one asked and I was just wishing for it in my own head.