Drag/Drop Files in Binder Causes System Crash

Hi there,

I’m totally new to Scrivener and first want to say how excited I am about the program. I’ve been exploring various writing and reference management software packages the last several weeks and this is the first one that really speaks to my needs, so I was thrilled to see that it’s soon to be released for PCs. So much so that I decided to download the soon-to-expire beta version so I could go ahead and start seeing how it really works.