Dragon Naturally Speaking

I have been using Dragon for several years. The program works well in MS Word with few errors (most of the time). When I try using the program for Scrivener I get some errors I can’t seem to correct with any of Dragon’s formatting or other option settings.
I’ll dictate the remainder with Dragon:
okay, when I start writing sometimes after a sentence the program does not give me a space after the period. Hasn’t happened here.does this program is a different formatting then Scrivener? please note in the previous sentence that there is no space after the period, and there is no capitalization of the next word. Also note, there is a double space before the word Scrivener. Although it has not happened here many times in the Scrivener program when I say., It gives me two periods. As you can see punctuation is a problem.
when I called for a
here it gave me a
however in the Scrivener, it gives me a double line… Oops! The words after the above two phrases is “new line.” Also it gave me two periods before the word Oops.
do you have any expertise with Dragon, or is this something I should talk to them about?note that the beginning of the substance is not capitalized. And there is no capitalization or space after the?.
I’m sure many writers would use Dragon Naturally Speaking in Scrivener. have you had any contact with Nuance software regarding making Scrivener more compatible with Dragon? or vice versa??
End dictation.
Yes, all the errors you see above have occurred using Dragon. Standard editing is tough enough, but trying to figure out what a missing or incorrect word is supposed to be is terrible. Any suggestions?

For a sense of the situation with regard to Dragon and Scrivener, do a search of the forums for “dragon”.

I’m not an expert, so take this with a grain of salt… At least for now, appears most practical approach is to use Dragon with itself or some Microsoft product that it supports (Word, …) and copy/paste or import over into Scrivener.