footnotes, lists and Korean

Hello!
I’m a law student, fascinated by scrivener, esp. by “you don’t need to start from the first page” feature. Actually I’m writing a thesis for law review magazine. My wish lists are

1. typewriter scrolling in the footnote pane
    Legal writings have a great number of footnotes, some of which occupy even most of a page sometimes. So I often have to stare at the right bottom of the monitor, where the cursor looks like almost sinking down there. Cmd+0 is not enough. My suggestion is to apply typewriter scrolling feature to the footnote pane, with a separate menu from that of the document pane.

2. Bracket in footnotes format
    Ex. 1), 2), 3) I need this type of footnotes marker both in the main text and in the footnote itself, because of convention of my field in Korea. Superscript in the main text and the regular script in the footnote.

3. Korean Lists Format
    Among various lists format, there is no Korean letter format.(Format > List > Custom List) :smiley: I’ll show you Korean letter in an alphabetical order below.

가 나 다 라 마 바 사 아 자 차 카 타 파 하 거 너 더 러 머 버 서 어 저 처 커 터 퍼 허 고 노 도 로 모 …
Consonants are ㄱ ㄴ ㄷ ㄹ ㅁ ㅂ ㅅ ㅇ ㅈ ㅊ ㅋ ㅌ ㅍ ㅎ
Vowels are ㅏ ㅑ ㅓ ㅕ ㅗ ㅛ ㅜ ㅠ ㅡ ㅣ but the vowels are not used alone as list titles. This is just for the reference to the first line order above

1. to make it possible to edit lists format before inserting them.
    At the moment, I can adjust an indentation of list and a space between the lists and the first letter after them, only after I actually insert lists in the doc. That means I have to scroll a ruler back and forth many times for intermittently appearing list blocks. Using indentation and tab menu is the same. Using formatting preset feature couldn’t sort it out. multi-level lists format editing has the same …
    Ex 1.
    ✓ abcdefgh… vs.