Merging documents remove snapshots / no undo

Hi,
I noticed when you merge two files, undo is not accessible…The problem is when you merge documents you loose all snapshots. Is there a way to avoid that?
Thank you !

Thanks for spotting this. That’s a bug, they should be all gathered together in the penultimate document.

Oh, Ok. Good news :wink:
Thanks +