Version: 18.104.22.168 - 25 Jul 2019 (Windows 10)
I have been having an issue since the last update. When I close a project and reopen, it does not open to the same place as when I closed. It opens in the same Folder and Text, but in a completely different spot from where I was working. I have checked Options and can’t find a setting for this that I may have set wrong. I have tried saving “ctrl+S” before I close, but the same thing happens. It does not matter, Auto-save or manual save, same results.
I do not recall this being an issue before. I have resorted to typing a row of XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX to mark my spot, but this has become a nuisance when reopening.
Am I missing something simple/obvious?