Sb2 : UI : minor : Pressing '+' in label/status erases prior

If you are entering a list of labels or status lines in Project Settings, pressing the ‘+’ button before pressing or to confirm entry, will delete the contents of the label/stat that you just typed in.

Fixed for beta 3. :slight_smile: