Shift+Del in Collections is mislabeled as "Move to Trash"

Shift+Del removes a selected item from a standard Collection, as does “M” on the context menu and on the Document menu. All are labeled “Move to Trash” rather than “Remove from Collection”. Not sure the key combo should be shared; moving a Collection item to Trash might be exactly what the user wishes to do. But if they’re live, the combo and menu items should be accurately labeled.

This has been brought up by others a few times before, but in passing, not in the more action-oriented Bug Hunt.

Rgds – Jerome

Edit: Thanks for ascertaining, MM. – JJS

Yes, this is on the list, thanks!