Toolbar "delete" icon

I have a suggestion which I think seems important – when going to create a new folder with the + icon, I accidentally clicked the icon next to it, the delete symbol. This instantly deleted an entire folder without asking for confirmation, nor was I able to undo the delete. Please add a query to the delete icon, to confirm that you wish to delete an item or folder. Thanks very much.

The folder goes into the trash, so you can just drag it out again. It doesn’t get irrevocably deleted until you empty the trash. Maybe not as easy as Undo, but at least there is a way back.

M.

You can also right-click the toolbar to move or remove the Delete icon to prevent accidentally clicking it.