Turn off "Preserve Formatting"?

Hi, is there a way to turn off the “Preserve formatting” command once a block has been so designated? It does not appear to toggle. Thanks!

Yes, the Preserve Formatting command toggles. Make sure you’ve selected the preserved block, then click on the Preserve Formatting command and it will un-check itself.

Katherine

Ah thanks – having the same region selected exactly is what I missed.