Typewriter scroll vs fullscreen typewriter scroll?

Hi,

Tools > Options > Editor has two choices, Typewriter scrolling in new projects and Fullscreen typewriter scrolling in new projects. Both of these can be selected–they are not mutually exclusive. What is the difference between them?

Thanks.

The Typewriter scroll option (without Fullscreen) is for the editor that you use when you have the binder and inspector and menus available. The Fullscreen Typewriter scroll is for when you go into Fullscreen Mode (F11 I think?) and lose everything but the editor.

Okay, thanks.