Warn before deleting

I didn’t notice if there was a feature that will bring up a warning dialog box if I try to delete a document in the binder by pressing “delete” on my keyboard. Is there one? If not, I think it would be a nice feature (I accidentally deleted 3 documents :open_mouth: ! The only thing that saved me was that I exported a draft the day before.)

You might be interesting in reading FAQ item #1. There is no warning because, like Finder, Scrivener uses the trash can safety net model.

literatureandlatte.com/forum … .php?t=730