Warning on Snapshot All

Ordinarily, I am opposed to “Are you sure?” kinds of things, but I think given the menu placement (it is easy to accidentally select it when using odd tracking devices like laptops), and the severity of how much havoc it can create in a large project – it might be warranted. There is another warning on format conversion, and I think this feature is just as potentially risky. Just my opinion.

Not a bad idea - done for beta 5!