*waves vigourously*

Hello - I am new here.

My name is Sebastian, I’m from South London and I write poems and songs, and I’m an A-Level student too (I pay most attention in Theatre [which I shall hopefully be doing at University next September] and Photography).

How is everyone?
Who’s the one that bites?

Are there any cookies lying about?

Lots of Love
Sebbi

Welcome.

We are generally good spirited, although sometimes we are grumpy for reasons that we don’t even understand or have control over.

Avoid vic-k unless you know what you are doing. Biting is the least of his “issues”.

Cookies are all gone. Wock ate them all, and Pink is a bit upset that she didn’t get her share. Keith would like someone to bake more so he has something to eat while working on the latest round of “weird leopard issues” for Alexandria. If you aren’t careful Bob might question the true nature of cookies and bring into doubt the existence of such a sate of matter. Vic-k will march everyone below decks once new cookies arrive and threaten us with walking the plank simply because he can. But rest assured, AmberV will come along and put vic-K in his place and distribute the cookies equitably amongst the crew.

We all have a good time here and there are a large number of regulars from around the world that are not mentioned. We all have a good time look forward to getting to know you.

Seriously though, watch out for that vic-k guy. you never know what he might do.

:stuck_out_tongue:

I was devastated to miss the first round of cookies, but being a mother, and having found the recipes in that secret file in my G5, I am now planning a “bake cookies and pretend I am involved in my children’s wellbeing” day before I scoff them all for myself.

I am in South London too, although not known for paying attention in anything. I did photography at uni too.