What would the file size be for a novel?

Please forgive a very basic Newbie question.

I would like to get an idea of the file size of a fully developed novel in Scrivener - not the compiled version - all the research, trash etc as well.

I understand that one could be twice or 3 times as big as another - and the very roughest of figures is all I need.

I want to make sure that I have sufficient hard drive space for my future needs.

Any help will be much appreciated

My WIP says 55.3mb, most of it research, in one Scrivener project file. The first draft is 75% completed.

Thanks Ahab!

Just what I needed to know - much, much less than I imagined - as a photographer turning writer I am used to working in hundreds of gb - so I shan’t have any space problems with my new venture!

Mine usually run from 10 to 25mb, depending on how many images and web archives I add.