Adding website to research spits out error?

Firstly, hello there! I’m new to Scrivener and really enjoying the program, it’s been loads of fun just learning about all it can do in the tutorial.

Ran into a bit of a snag though and unsure how to proceed.

I was attempting to add the following website to research: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/K%C3%A1rm%C3%A1n_line

I did this by right clicking on Research, then Add, then click on Add webpage… (or Ctr + Shift + W), but when I tell it to create the pdf (tried webkit and internet explorer), it gives what you see in the Error 1 image below:

Error 1.JPG

After a few moments, a second error box appears (it does this in both forms as well) as seen in Error 2 image below:

Error 2.JPG

Pressing Wait just makes it go away and nothing. And pressing Import just closes the window.

I feel there must be something simple I’m overlooking? I did attempt googling for a bit before posting here, so if I glanced over the answer to an issue like this already I apologize. And if there is any additional info needed let me know, will be happy to provide what I can to find a solution.

EDIT: I noticed only just now that ctr+c wasn’t copying the special characters correctly from the website link itself. I deleted them and formed the correct characters (making sure the K was still capitilzed), but the same thing occurred.

EDIT 2: I made the title more appropriate.

I’m doing this as a reply because I did find a workaround.

I opened the page in chrome and printed it to a pdf, I was then able to add it as a file to research and that seemed to work. If that’s how I need to do it then that’s fine…but I kind of would like to use the built in feature if I can.