Export : medium : File export displays errant warning

Export Files warns of directory overwrite if it already exists, however it actually just updates the contents of the existing directory. The warning should be reworded to say that the contents may be overwritten.

Also, the file exporter dialogue does not retain the last location used.

Unfortunately I can’t change that error message - it is built into the save panel which is opaque.

I just fixed the other thing, though.