Hi All –
I’ve been working with the Trial Version of Scrivener for a couple of weeks and have decided to go ahead and purchase the Full Version.
In the time that I’ve been learning the program,I have really done a good bit of organizing of my own work and don’t want to lose all of it when I go from the Trial to the Full version.
Will Scrivener automatically keep all of the work from the Trial version when I purchase the real deal? Anything I need to know? I have looked through both the Tutorial and the Manual and don’t seem to find anything on that – if I’ve missed it, please direct me where I can find the info!
Many thanks –