Project Search -- Delete Criteria

After completing a project search, I click on the ‘X’ on the right of the criteria entry field. The search criteria goes away, replaced by a gray All (Exact Phrase).

The next time I open project search, the last-used criteria is still there. It’s annoying to have to have to overwrite that entry rather than simply clicking in the field to create new search criteria.

Are any options available to retain the empty field after clearing it, or to automatically clear it after a search?

Thanks for getting Win3.0 out! Great app!

-Bud